Our Friend, Surrender – The Deceiver and The Chariot

Posted: December 25, 2011 by @agazetademordor in Ambient, Instrumental, Post-rock

Post-rock com influências de Capian, This Will Destroy You e Mogway. Jacskonville, US.

Download from bandcamp (name your price)

Download from depositfiles

Download from Mediafire


1. After The Dream 04:37
2. A Thousand Kings 04:52
3. Malraux 04:56
4. The Promise Of First Light 05:44
5. Hope For Who We Are Because Of Who We Were 05:46
6. And Our Crowning Glory (What We Become) 08:09
7. Seventh Seal 07:09

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s