Collapse Under The Empire – Shoulders & Giants

Posted: September 20, 2011 by @agazetademordor in Post-rock

Discaço de 2011 do C.U.T.E.

“Shoulders & Giants is the first half of a two-part concept work that thematically deals with the human existence, the dream of advancement, a life of absolute freedom, isolation, and death.”

Rory Purcell-Hewitt, Guerrilla Geek

Disclosure (Youtube)


01. Shoulders
02. Giants
03. There’s No Sky
04. The Last Reminder
05. The Sky Is The Limit
06. Disclosure
07. After The Thaw
08. Days Of Freezing
09. Incident
10. A Riot Of Emotion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s